2018 Mesa Thunderbirds Baseball Schedule

Overall 38-14
Pct. .731
Conf. 22-14
Pct. .611
Streak Lost 1
Home 26-7
Away 12-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 52
Runs 353
Batting Avg. .309
On Base % .397
Slugging % .425
Home Runs 23
January
Fri Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Benedictine
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 5-0
Benedictine
H
Sat Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Benedictine
H
Mon Jan 29
at
Final
W, 9-2
Arizona Christian University
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Arizona Christian University JV
H
February
Thu Feb 01
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Grand Canyon University Club
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-0
University of Arizona Club
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 6-1
University of Arizona Club
H
Tue Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Benedictine
H
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 12-6
Glendale Community College *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 9-6
Glendale Community College *
A
Tue Feb 13
at
Final
L, 10-6
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
A
Thu Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Arizona Christian University
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-3
Pima Community College *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
W, 8-5
Pima Community College *
H
Sun Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 12-4
Thompson Rivers University
H
Tue Feb 20
at
Final
W, 9-4
Paradise Valley Community College *
A
Wed Feb 21
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Paradise Valley Community College *
H
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
W, 13-6
GateWay Community College - AZ *
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 9-7
GateWay Community College - AZ *
H
Tue Feb 27
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Phoenix College *
H
Wed Feb 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
Phoenix College *
A
March
Thu Mar 01
vs
Final
W, 10-3
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
H
Fri Mar 02
vs
Final
W, 10-6
Scottsdale Community College * ^
H
Sat Mar 03
at
Final
W, 4-3
Scottsdale Community College * ^
A
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
H
Wed Mar 07
at
Final
W, 9-3
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
A
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-0
Cochise College *
H
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Cochise College *
H
Tue Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Grand Canyon University Club
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 14-5
Grand Canyon University Club
H
Fri Mar 16
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Western Oklahoma State College
H
Sat Mar 17
vs
Final
W, 10-2
Western Nebraska Community College
H
Tue Mar 20
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-1
Eastern Arizona College *
A
Tue Mar 20
at
Final
W, 16-5
Eastern Arizona College *
A
Fri Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Central Arizona College *
Mesa AZ
H
Sat Mar 24
at
Final
L, 13-8
Central Arizona College *
Coolidge AZ
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-2
Arizona Western College *
A
Tue Mar 27
at
Final
W, 7-6
Arizona Western College *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 9-1
Glendale Community College *
A
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Glendale Community College *
H
April
Wed Apr 04
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 16-3
Arizona Christian University
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-1
Yavapai College *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 11-10
Yavapai College *
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
South Mountain Community College *
A
Wed Apr 11
vs
Final
L, 6-5
South Mountain Community College *
H
Sat Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-4
Pima Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
A
Sat Apr 14
at
Final
L, 8-5
Pima Community College * ^
West Campus Aztec Baseball Field
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 9-8
GateWay Community College - AZ *
H
Wed Apr 18
at
Final
W, 8-2
GateWay Community College - AZ *
A
Fri Apr 20
at
Final
W, 6-1
Paradise Valley Community College *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 4-0
Paradise Valley Community College *
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
Scottsdale Community College * ^
H
Wed Apr 25
at
3:00 PM
Scottsdale Community College * ^
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
Phoenix College *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Phoenix College *
A
* Conference
^ Division

View: Mobile | Desktop