2017 Mesa Baseball Fall Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 30
at
11:00 AM
Arizona Christian University (Scrimmage) #
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
2:00 PM
Benedictine (Scrimmage) #
H
Thu Oct 05
at
2:30 PM
Glendale Community College #
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
2:30 PM
Baltimore Scout Team (Scrimmage) #
H
Mon Oct 09
vs
2:30 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College #
H
Tue Oct 10
at
2:30 PM
Phoenix College #
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
TBA
JUCO All-Star Game #
@ TBD
N
Tue Oct 17
vs
2:00 PM
Benedictine (Scrimmage) #
H
Thu Oct 19
vs
2:30 PM
Glendale Community College #
H
Fri Oct 20
at
2:30 PM
Phoenix College #
A
Tue Oct 24
at
2:30 PM
Glendale Community College #
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
2:30 PM
Phoenix College #
H
Thu Oct 26
vs
2:00 PM
Benedictine (Scrimmage) #
H
Fri Oct 27
vs
2:30 PM
Scottsdale Community College #
H
Mon Oct 30
at
2:30 PM
Scottsdale Community College #
A
November
Wed Nov 01
vs
2:30 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College #
H
Thu Nov 02
vs
2:30 PM
Central Arizona College
Mesa AZ
H
Tue Nov 07
at
2:00 PM
Central Arizona College
Coolidge AZ
A
Wed Nov 08
at
2:30 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College #
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
12:00 PM
Alumni Game #
H
# Exhibition
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop