2017-2018 Mesa Football Schedule

Overall 6-5
Pct. .545
Conf. 4-3
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-3
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
Yds 438.0
Rush 172.8
Pass 265.2
Pts/game 37.1
Yds allowed 387.5
Rush allowed 193.6
Pass allowed 193.9
Pts allowed/game 34.5
August
Sat Aug 19
at
7:00 PM
Arizona Western College (Scrimmage) #
Scrimmage
A
Sat Aug 26
vs
TBA
BYE
H
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 40-10
Phoenix College
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 26-21
Eastern Arizona College *
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 59-36
Snow College *
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 66-61
Glendale Community College
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 38-28
Scottsdale Community College
A
October
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 60-27
Phoenix College *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 35-24
Glendale Community College *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
TBA
BYE
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 33-20
Scottsdale Community College *
H
November
Sat Nov 04
at
Final
L, 64-23
Arizona Western College *
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 49-17
Pima Community College *
Mesa, AZ
H
December
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 28-23
ASA College %
Valley of the Sun Bowl
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop