2016 Mesa CC Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 9-10-2
Pct. .476
Conf. 9-9-2
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-3-1
Away 3-7-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 21
Goals 45
Goals/ game 2.14
Shot % .281
Shots/ game 7.6
GAA 2.08
August
Wed Aug 10
vs
TBA
Arizona Arsenal Club (Scrimmage)
H
Tue Aug 16
vs
TBA
Four Peaks Ballers (Scrimmage)
H
Tue Aug 23
vs
Final
W, 6-3
GateWay Community College - AZ *
H
Sat Aug 27
vs
TBA
BYE
H
Tue Aug 30
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Scottsdale Community College *
H
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Phoenix College *
Phoenix forfeit
H
Tue Sep 06
at
Final
T, 1-1
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
A
Thu Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Arizona Western College *
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final - 2OT
W, 3-2
Glendale Community College *
A
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
W, 5-2
South Mountain Community College *
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Yavapai College *
H
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Pima Community College *
Mesa, AZ
H
Thu Sep 22
at
Final
L, 4-3
Paradise Valley Community College *
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-1
GateWay Community College - AZ *
Mesa Forfeit Mesa Forfeit
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
TBA
BYE
H
Thu Sep 29
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Arizona Western College *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 1-0
Scottsdale Community College *
Mesa Forfeit Mesa Forfeit
A
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
Phoenix College *
A
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Glendale Community College *
H
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 4-0
South Mountain Community College *
@ Mesa
N
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 5-2
Yavapai College *
A
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-1
Pima Community College *
@ Kino North Stadium
A
Thu Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Paradise Valley Community College *
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
L, 5-0
Arizona Western College %
A
* Conference
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop