2016-2017 Mesa Softball Schedule

Overall 25-33
Pct. .431
Conf. 19-29
Pct. .396
Streak Lost 2
Home 17-15
Away 7-16
Neutral 1-2
Games 58
Runs 308
Batting Avg. .309
On Base % .376
Slugging % .429
Home Runs 16
January
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Grand Canyon Club
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-1
Grand Canyon Club
H
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-0
Scottsdale Community College * ^
H
Tue Jan 31
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Scottsdale Community College * ^
H
February
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-4
GateWay Community College - AZ * ^
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
GateWay Community College - AZ * ^
H
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final
L, 9-5
Pima Community College *
Mesa, AZ
H
Tue Feb 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-5
Pima Community College *
Mesa, AZ
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 4-1
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
A
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
W, 14-11
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
A
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
South Mountain Community College * ^
H
Tue Feb 14
vs
Final
L, 3-1
South Mountain Community College * ^
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 10-2
Yavapai College *
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 23-1
Yavapai College *
H
Tue Feb 21
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 14-6
Benedictine JV
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
L, 9-7
Eastern Arizona College * ^
H
Sat Feb 25
vs
L, 11-9
Eastern Arizona College * ^
H
March
Thu Mar 02
at
Final
L, 10-6
Phoenix College * ^
A
Thu Mar 02
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-2
Phoenix College * ^
A
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-8
Embry Riddle
@ Prescott, AZ Pioneer Par
N
Sat Mar 04
vs
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-6
Community College of Spokane
@ Prescott, AZ Pioneer Par
N
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
L, 9-7
Paradise Valley Community College * ^
A
Tue Mar 07
at
Final
W, 6-2
Paradise Valley Community College * ^
A
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-2
Arizona Western College *
H
Thu Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Arizona Western College *
H
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
W, 4-1
Glendale Community College * ^
A
Sat Mar 11
at
Final
L, 5-3
Glendale Community College * ^
A
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Central Arizona College *
Mesa AZ
H
Tue Mar 14
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Central Arizona College *
Mesa AZ
H
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
W, 4-2
Scottsdale Community College * ^
A
Sat Mar 18
at
Final
L, 6-1
Scottsdale Community College * ^
A
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 4-2
GateWay Community College - AZ * ^
H
Tue Mar 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
GateWay Community College - AZ * ^
H
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 5-4
Pima Community College *
Pima West Campus
A
Sat Mar 25
at
Final
L, 5-2
Pima Community College *
Pima West Campus
A
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 17-0
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
H
Tue Mar 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-1
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
H
Thu Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Grand Canyon Club
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 6-3
South Mountain Community College * ^
A
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
W, 14-11
South Mountain Community College * ^
A
Tue Apr 04
at
L, 10-3
Yavapai College *
A
Tue Apr 04
at
Final
L, 5-1
Yavapai College *
A
Thu Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-8
Benedictine JV
H
Tue Apr 11
at
L, 10-2
Eastern Arizona College * ^
A
Tue Apr 11
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 6-2
Eastern Arizona College * ^
A
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-1
Phoenix College * ^
H
Sat Apr 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Phoenix College * ^
H
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 2-0
Arizona Western College *
A
Tue Apr 18
at
Final
L, 11-4
Arizona Western College *
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Paradise Valley Community College * ^
H
Sat Apr 22
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Paradise Valley Community College * ^
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Glendale Community College * ^
H
Tue Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 11-9
Glendale Community College * ^
H
Sat Apr 29
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-1
Central Arizona College *
Coolidge AZ
A
Sat Apr 29
at
Final
L, 7-0
Central Arizona College *
Coolidge AZ
A
May
Fri May 05
vs
Final
W, 7-4
South Mountain Community College %
@ Phoenix College Region I / ACCAC DII Semi-Finals
N
Fri May 05
at
Final
L, 6-1
Phoenix College ^ %
Region I / ACCAC DII Playoffs
A
Sat May 06
vs
Final
L, 10-0
South Mountain Community College %
H
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop