2016 Mesa Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 7-11-2
Pct. .400
Conf. 7-11-2
Pct. .400
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-6
Away 3-5-1
Neutral 0-0-1
Games 20
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.10
Shot % .154
Shots/ game 7.2
GAA 1.58
August
Tue Aug 16
at
7:00 PM
Embry Riddle (Scrimmage)
A
Fri Aug 19
vs
7:00 PM
Arizona Christian University (Scrimmage)
H
Tue Aug 23
vs
GateWay Community College - AZ * ^
H
Tue Aug 30
vs
Scottsdale Community College * ^
H
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Phoenix College * ^
H
Tue Sep 06
at
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
A
Thu Sep 08
vs
Final
Arizona Western College * ^
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Glendale Community College * ^
A
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
South Mountain Community College * ^
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Cochise College * ^
H
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
Pima Community College * ^
Mesa, AZ
H
Thu Sep 22
at
Final
Paradise Valley Community College * ^
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
GateWay Community College - AZ * ^
@ Phoenix
N
Thu Sep 29
at
Final
Arizona Western College * ^
A
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final - 2OT
Scottsdale Community College * ^
SCC Field #3
A
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
Phoenix College * ^
A
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
H
Tue Oct 11
vs
Final
Glendale Community College * ^
H
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final
South Mountain Community College * ^
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Cochise College * ^
A
Tue Oct 18
at
Final
Pima Community College * ^
@ Kino North Stadium
A
Thu Oct 20
vs
Final
Paradise Valley Community College * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop