2017 Mesa Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Mon Aug 14
vs
6:00 PM
Embry Riddle (Scrimmage) #
@ Prescott, AZ
N
Wed Aug 16
vs
7:00 PM
Benedictine College (Scrimmage) #
H
Tue Aug 22
at
4:30 PM
GateWay Community College - AZ *
@ Rose Mofford
A
Tue Aug 29
at
5:30 PM
Scottsdale Community College *
A
September
Sat Sep 02
at
4:30 PM
Phoenix College *
A
Tue Sep 05
vs
4:30 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
H
Thu Sep 07
at
4:30 PM
Arizona Western College *
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
4:30 PM
Glendale Community College *
H
Tue Sep 12
vs
4:30 PM
South Mountain Community College *
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
4:30 PM
Cochise College *
H
Tue Sep 19
at
4:30 PM
Pima Community College *
Kino
A
Thu Sep 21
vs
4:30 PM
Paradise Valley Community College *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
4:30 PM
GateWay Community College - AZ *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
4:30 PM
Scottsdale Community College *
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
4:30 PM
Phoenix College *
H
Thu Oct 05
at
4:30 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
4:30 PM
Arizona Western College *
Sophomore Night
H
Tue Oct 10
at
1:00 PM
Glendale Community College *
A
Thu Oct 12
at
1:00 PM
South Mountain Community College *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
Cochise College *
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
4:30 PM
Pima Community College *
Mesa, AZ
H
Thu Oct 19
at
1:00 PM
Paradise Valley Community College *
A
Tue Oct 24
vs
TBA
REGION I Playoffs - Round 1 %
H
Thu Oct 26
vs
TBA
REGION I Playoffs - Semi-Finals %
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
TBA
REGION I Playoffs - FInals %
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop