2016 Mesa Volleyball Schedule

Overall 14-10
Pct. .583
Conf. 10-6
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-3
Away 5-5
Neutral 3-2
Matches 24
Kills per set 11.81
Hitting % .158
Assists per set 9.96
Blocks per set 1.77
Service Aces per set 1.34
Digs per set 21.19
August
Sat Aug 13
vs
TBA
Preseason Scrimmages
H
Mon Aug 15
at
5:00 PM
Chandler-Gilbert Community College (Scrimmage)
A
Wed Aug 24
vs
Final
Yavapai College *
H
Fri Aug 26
at
Final
Scottsdale Community College *
A
Wed Aug 31
vs
Final
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
H
September
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
Benedictine JV
H
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Benedictine University JV
@ SCC Scottsdale Invite
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
South Mountain Community College
@ Scottsdale Community
N
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
Central Wyoming College
Scottsdale Invite
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Victoria
@ SCC Scottsdale Invite
N
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
South Mountain Community College *
H
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
Phoenix College *
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
Central Arizona College *
A
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
Glendale Community College *
A
Wed Sep 28
at
Final
Pima Community College * ^
@ Pima West Campus
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
Scottsdale Community College *
H
October
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
A
Fri Oct 07
at
Final
South Mountain Community College *
A
Wed Oct 12
at
Final
Eastern Arizona College *
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
Arizona Western College *
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
Glendale Community College *
H
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
Phoenix College *
A
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
Pima Community College * ^
Mesa, AZ
H
November
Thu Nov 03
vs
Final
Scottsdale Community College %
@ Glendale
N
Fri Nov 04
vs
Final
Chandler-Gilbert Community College %
@ Glendale CC
N
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
Glendale Community College %
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

View: Mobile | Desktop