2019-2020 Mesa Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
Add to Calendar
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Jamboree #
@ Phoenix, AZ
TBA
N
Thu Oct 17
vs
Benedictine University (SCRIMMAGE) #
5:30 PM
H
Thu Oct 24
at
Central Arizona College (SCRIMMAGE) #
5:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Alumni Game (SCRIMMAGE) #
2:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
College of Southern Idaho
Mesa Classic
1:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Palo Verde
Mesa Classic
2:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 07
vs
Southwestern
@ Thatcher, AZ EAC Shootout
3:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 08
vs
Palo Verde
@ Thatcher, AZ EAC Shootout
5:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Odessa College
@ Eastern Arizona Classic Thatcher, AZ
12:30 PM
N
Fri Nov 15
vs
Bella Vista
6:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 20
vs
Tohono O'odham Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Central Arizona College *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Phoenix College *
5:30 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Glendale Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Arizona Western College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 11
at
Cochise College *
5:30 PM
A
Tue Dec 31
vs
South Plains College
12:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
Pima Community College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
Eastern Arizona College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Scottsdale Community College *
6:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
vs
South Mountain Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Tohono O'odham Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Central Arizona College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Phoenix College *
5:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
Glendale Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Arizona Western College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Cochise College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Pima Community College * ^
Pima West Campus Aztec Gymnasium
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Eastern Arizona College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Scottsdale Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Chandler-Gilbert Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 25
at
South Mountain Community College *
2:00 PM
A
March
Thu Mar 05
vs
Region I ACCAC DII PLAYOFFS Semi-Final %
TBA
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Region I ACCAC DII PLAYOFFS Finals %
TBA
H
Tue Mar 17
vs
NJCAA DII National Tournament (March 17-21) %
@ Port Huron, MI
TBA
N
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

View: Mobile | Desktop